Reviews

Thinking about purchasing our shirts? With our huge selection, best price guarantee, and TagCertifiied quality control process, we think they're the best deal in the business. But don't just take our word for it. Here's what some of our recent customers had to say:

4-9-21
The shirts were at my door really fast. I had a small issue which was resolved promptly. The only down side so some of the tees is that they did not remove the excess material on some of the seams. But I was able to get rid of it easily. 5 stars.
Abby C. 4-9-21

2-18-21
Adair is our go to store for tees. Always can depend on the quality of the t-shirts, easy online purchase, and quick delivery. Great selection of colors to choose from as well.
Jimmy T., 2-18-21

1-9-21
We used the tie dye tees for a family costume party. Shirts arrived in a couple days so we were satisfied. Shirts were very similar to the images online. I give them 5 stars.
Boyd M., 1-9-21

11-21-20
I ordered 72 shirts and 71 of them came in perfectly. . One had a seam on the sleeve. We were able to fix it ourselves. They cleaned up nice and my customer was happy.
Angie Y., 11-21-20

9-29-20
The hats were excellent quality for the a fair price. Fit well even for girls heads. Good construction to the hat. Will purchase from here again. I also plan on trying your tie dye in the future, will probably order in a few weeks. Thanks.
Sandy P., 9-29-20

8-5-20
I enjoy wearing each of the colors in my closet. The double XXLarge fits well so I plan to order more in the future. This is all I have to say for now.
Terry D., 8-5-20

6-22-20
My kids wanted to do a craft project at home. We decided to decorate tees with rhinestones. I found Adair online and the price was better than I could get at the local craft shop so I ordered. Tees came in about 3 days later and we had the best time. I have already told my friends about this site.
Shelly Z., 6-22-20

4-14-20
I see they are now offering seconds on the site. Price was great but I was a bit hesitant. I gave them a try based on the reviews and I have to say I was satisfied. Got a bunch of colors and very few had any issues. Can't beat this item for the price. Thank You.
Serg M., 4-14-20

2-4-20
Best tie dye price I could find online. Shirts came in quick, I will definitely use Adair again. I recommend this company.
Jane T., 2-4-20

12-3-19
Hesitant to order dollar polos but I had to give it a try. When they arrived the shirts were just what they said they were on the website. I have noticed that products come an go on their dollar page but I will check back for more deals in the future. thanks Adair.
Melissa M., 12-3-19

11-23-19
Ordered some shirts for my landscape biz. Tees were great quality for the price, I was able to vinyl them and everything cam out as expected. I received the order in a few days. Everyone is happy with the result.
Levi C., 11-23-19