Testimonials

Thinking about purchasing our shirts? With our huge selection, best price guarantee, and TagCertifiied quality control process, we think they're the best deal in the business. But don't just take our word for it. Here's what some of our recent customers had to say:

2-16-15
I am delighted at your service and delivery. My package arrive in great time and I was satisfied with the products that I ordered. I am very pleased with you guys, and I hope to continue to do business with you all.
Valerie B., 2-16-15

1-29-15
Shirts are perfect!!! Kids are decorating them for the 100th day of school and this purchase was just what they needed!
Linda H., 1-29-15

1-3-15
So far my experience with the Adair group has been great. I bought 72 hoodies for a kids boxing tournament and my order was short 2 hoodies I called customer service and the lady apologize and said the two would be shipped out today. Thanks and these kids will be so happy for the award. Phillip
P. Clark, 1-3-15

12-16-14
My first order of shirts from you came in great. They arrived on time, nicely boxed, all the sizes were there, and I was very pleased with the quality. I screen printed on them and it turned out great. Thank you so much. I am getting ready to order my second batch of shirts from you guys shortly
Max, 12-16-14

12-6-14
Let me first start out by saying that I was so happy to finally have the chance/need to order shirts from you. I do shirts as a bit of a hobby and to help out my friends from time to time. I have a small heat press that I use to apply screen printed graphics to the shirts I bought from you. The quality of the shirts were excellent and the prices were even better. My clients were happy with them and I will continue to order more shirts from you in the future.
Jesh F., 12-6-14

11-28-14
I was very impressed by the quality and speed with which I got the hoodies and shirts. I bought 48 hoodies and 20 shirts I believe - and one color came the day after ordering and the rest came the 2nd day after ordering. Incredible!! And the price couldn't be matched anywhere on the web. Thanks Adair!
Tom W., 11-28-14

11-3-14
Thanks for a quick delivery of merchandise we have ordered from you. Good product. Affordable price. Great Service. Super-fast delivery. Thank you!
Williamsburg Glass, 11-3-14

10-21-14
I am really impressed with this company, I got my t-shirts extremely fast and at the best price I could possibly find. The customer service is great and I would defiantly buy from this company again. There is only a few companies that care about the customer's satisfaction and not just the money and Adair Group is one of them. 5-stars hands down.
Maria C., 10-21-14

10-1-14
We are definitely pleased and will be ordering with you guys frequently. The shirts we ordered from you guys were perfect. Exactly what we wanted. The quality was excellent. We also appreciate the fast delivery. The ordering experience with you guys was top notch. Keep it up.
GroovyERA, 10-1-14

9-15-14
I received my order on a Wednesday.I placed my order on Monday. You talk about super fast service. My order was correct. I got the shirts printed an my team loved them. Thanks will do business with again.
Solomon M., 9-15-14

8-29-14
As a new customer I must say I am very pleased with your service. I received my order fast and everything was correct. I have no complaints. Will be ordering again soon! Thanks.
Erica M., 8-29-14