Testimonials

Thinking about purchasing our shirts? With our huge selection, best price guarantee, and TagCertifiied quality control process, we think they're the best deal in the business. But don't just take our word for it. Here's what some of our recent customers had to say:

4-23-14
We are a start up company and a new Adair customer. Their customer service is second to none, we couldn't be more pleased. Thank You Adair!
Rich E., 4-23-14

4-14-14
We love the shirts and fast shipping! We will definitely be placing an order again sometime soon!
Amy L., 4-14-14

3-27-14
The shirts arrived yesterday, and the children are so excited. They are beautiful! We will be wearing them for a dance program, so will take pictures of them in their cool tye dye shirts in a couple of weeks. Thanks for your great customer service and for walking me through the ordering process.
M. Young, 3-27-14

3-18-14
Just a note to say thanks for your prompt service. I ordered my sweatshirts on a Friday and had them the following Wednesday. Very impressed with the FAST service and the quality of the sweatshirts. I will definitely use ADAIR again if I need shirts. Thanks again! You're the best!
Susan M., 3-18-14

3-17-14
I don't normally trust reviews posted on a retailers or wholesalers website. This site was no different. I received exactly what I wanted and ordered in less time than I anticipated. That's a plus. Now, my personal experience with The Adair Group's shirts and prices have turned me into the company's megaphone. I've given out the website to dozens of people now. Don't trust on-site reviews, order a dozen shirts and judge for yourself.
Nathan T., 3-17-14

3-11-14
I would like to thank you all for everything. My shirts were everything I needed. As soon as they came in, they were put to work. I have my own t-shirt line and spa business so the shirts came in handy. I will continue to order my supplies from you all as long as I am in business.
Zhanae B., 3-11-14

3-7-14
I received my complete order yesterday. I volunteer at Our Calling(www.ourcalling.org), an organization that helps people who are homeless in Dallas, TX. Our Calling gives out clothing, blankets, toiletries, etc; serves hot meals; allows the homeless to take daily showers; and allows them to have their laundry washed once each week. We run out of men's long sleeve t-shirts, short sleeve t-shirts, and underwear/briefs (all in XL, 2XL, and 3XL sizes) very quickly. The order you filled for me was donated to Our Calling today, so several of the men in need will have the clean clothes they need and very much appreciate (especially those men who have been blessed with a job interview or a job and cannot afford to buy clothes at the present time). I plan to order from your company again since you seem to have the lowest prices for bulk buying
Caroline B., 3-7-14

2-27-14
My customer experience was excellent, I received my merchandise when expected. Customer service was smooth, fast and they were very friendly. I will definitely do business with Adair again.
Antwan M., 2-27-14

2-16-14
Needed some shirts for our band, already have a friend that does screen printing. Out of every price we saw online, these are the best. 24 white shirts, tees and tanks, 55 bucks, not including shipping. You simply can't beat that, not to mention the quality and great customer service.
Isaac, 2-16-14

2-5-14
My order arrived quickly, and was correct and packed neatly. The shirt and sweatshirt quality exceeded my expectations. These will be great to screen print and comfortable for our staff to wear.
Jill A., 2-5-14

1-20-14
First and foremost I'd like to say that it seemed too good to be true. I was proven wrong when my order came in! Not only did it come in quickly, but it was exactly what I ordered, same brand as described, and it was just all up to par. No complaints whatsoever. Awesome prices, awesome customer service, and awesome products! Thank you guys for helping out! Can't wait to get some embroidery and screen printing done on these bad boys!
Mike M., 1-20-14